New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple and loyal

One mam woman.find a partner will love me forever and my family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePrivate tutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI only watch news on tv
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBlue lagoon
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsBeegees...barry manilow....whitney Houston..Mariah Carey
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksHome cooking
Idea of funHiking
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

Always wanted to tryBaking....

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo have house of my own and family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWho will love me and accept me for who I am
On the first dateI will cook and bake his favorite foods.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking