New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a widow looking for a partner to share life's journey.

I'm a widow with 2 grown children, I love my Yankees, golf and a good glass of wine. Having lived near the Napa valley at one time I know a little more about California wines but look forward to traveling to Europe and learning more about their wines.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Macy
What breed is your dog?She's a rescue mutt
How old is your dog?6 or 7, they weren't sure when I adopted her.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBear
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleStaff Accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Yankees
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Favorite artistsTim McGraw, Marshall Tucker, Kenny G
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by James Patterson
Idea of funI love taking long walks with my dog, I'd like to start doing some light hiking or biking. I like to play golf.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be a good grandmother.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateI usually enjoy going out for a nice dinner where we can talk and get to know one another.