New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet someone special!

Female (60) looking for Male Wells, Somerset, United Kingdom

Fun loving, easy going, creative, intelligent, affectionate, considerate, blue eyed, blonde! I enjoy travel, keep fit, look after myself, love my family who live in London, love skiing, sailing, reading, walking, and entertaining ( I am a cordon bleu cook!). I would love to meet someone to share my life with, doing things alone is not much fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Home & Garden, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood looking, good manners, sense of humour, consideration, compromise, well dressed ( smart and casual), keeps fit, tidy, intelligent and fun!
On the first dateMeet for a drink.......then maybe dinner or lunch