New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Helo

Female (31) looking for Male Kigali, Rwanda

I am a woman am just a woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Touring
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?None
Name your favorite place or road to rideIn country side

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany to mention
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsmany to mention
Favorite booksa lot
Idea of funAdventurous
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeI will tell you later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity
On the first dateDetermined by two of us

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamAll sport teams

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga