New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love of wine is my passion & my profession :)

As my headline says....I love wine & I am also in school to become a Sommelier :) After 2 Associates Degrees, 6 years as a 911 dispatcher & 3 years working for Homeland Security....I decided to obtain 1 & final degree...Sommelier. For the 1st time in my life I put something I love into my profession & I am extremely happy with my decision. I am currently a bar manager for a local chain restaurant. Once I finish my 2nd Tier in training for Somm (which if you know wine; you know it takes up to 8 years to obtain Master Level Somm) I will be exploring options as to work full time at a high end resort or restaurant as a Sommelier. As far as other things in life....I am the mother of a beautiful 7 year old little girl who I share custody with my ex husband. I am rather classy & sophisticated yet I grew up on a working cattle farm so I am not afraid to get dirty or be out in the country. I love to horseback ride & am certified in K-9 Search & Rescue. My last German Shepherd SAR companion passed away last year & with Sommelier classes I have not had the time to train another one. I enjoy acoustic music, art, & history. I love the ocean & beach. I am very faithful to family, friends, & when in a relationship. I am looking for someone who is spontaneous & enjoys life. You must be successful to be in my life & not out to play with my feelings. I am looking for someone who will be around for awhile. Want to know more ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleSommelier/Bar Manager/Bartender Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsNews, Tyrant...I don't watch a lot of tv.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesForgetting Sarah Marshall
A Walk To Remember
In Love & War
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsColbie Calliat
Jack Johnson
John Mayer
Old Crow Medicine Show
Blues Traveler
I love MUSIC
Reading selectionNews, History, Poetry
Favorite booksA Farewell To Arms
Ernest Hemmingway is the best!
Idea of funAnything spontaneous
Road Trips, Winery Tours, Casino, Horseback Riding, Riding ATVs, etc
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWell I have new ideas every day lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy...which is the bottom line. Yet being successful is high on my list. I want to enjoy life & travel a lot

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone tall dark handsome...success is a must. Someone faithful & trustworthy. I have dated business owners primarily. So successful is a major turn on for me...not for the money the fact that you have integrity in achieving your goals. My ex was a pawnbroker who made me want to be a better me....plus I loved the spontaneous trips to wherever & surprises
On the first dateGuess we can decide...every personal encounter is different.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga