New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a parter in crime (& wine).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildFit
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSoftware Tester

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCoupling, Twin Peaks, 30 Rock, Happy Endings, New Girl, Six ft. Under, Game of Thrones, MI-5, Battlestar, Firefly
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesWaking the Dead, Life Aquatic, Moonlight Kingdom, So I Married an Axe Murderer, Donnie Darko, Henry V, 007
Music typesRock, Electronic, Jazz, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsCrystal Method, Green Day, REM, Run DMC, Sarah McLachlan, Poe, Chris Isaak, John Coltrane, Dave Brubeck
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksMicroserfs, On the Road, Cryptonomicon, New Basics Cookbook, EE Cummings poems, any Douglas Coupland
Idea of funTravel, museums, fine dining, wine country, hanging out w/friends, throwing parties, cooking, writing, scuba diving, camping, swimming, hiking, biking, strolling, picnics. I love the local nature.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA round the world trip.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMake each day better than the last one.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner* A Reader: Literature has so much to teach & entertain, don’t be an “I don’t read” person. iPad or tree-based, I’m not picky.

* A Traveler: Local or global. There are so many wonderful places & cultures out there I’d love to experience them all. (Join me?)

* A Giver: Community important to you? Willing to help out occasionally? People have it rough, be aware of other’s hardships & be grateful for whatever you have.

* Someone who appreciates dive bars as much as 5 star restaurants. An uptown gal who can also ”slum” it.

* Someone who can sit by a fire, share a good bottle of wine, and appreciate some quiet jazz.

An easy-going gal who is more prone to laughing than being critical. Who is smart, funny, kind, compassionate (that doesn’t mean you can’t be dark, cynical & ironic).
On the first dateFirst dates can be stressful, let's skip straight to the second one.