New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rookie

I’m so very unsure of how to go about this. The last time I went on a date was 43 years ago so... I live in the Ballantyne area of South Charlotte. My ex decided she didn’t want to be married any longer, go figure. I’d like to go out to dinner or a movie to explore a new friendship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite artistsI like oldies Rock from the ‘50s and ‘60d.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Religious
Idea of funHangin with friends.
HobbiesReading, TV, Internet, Family, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBeing a friend

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateCoffee, lunch, dinner or casual sex. Just kidding, we all know coffee really isn’t good for us.
Age56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim