New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SouthernCharm4

Female (58) looking for Male Cortez, Colorado, United States

Honest, Loving and enjoy being outdoors, cooking and whitewater rafting.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic, Christian Reformed, Episcopalian, Lutheran, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvery Chapel

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsHannity
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Adult
Favorite moviesGone With The Wind
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksAny books by Ernest Hemingway
Idea of funWhitewater Rafting and Swimming at night in the pool under the stars.
HobbiesSports, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is successful.
On the first dateCoffee or drinks local place.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamCarolina Gamecoaks
Favorite college teamUniversity of South Carolina