New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come Wine with me

Easy going guy with a good personality!! Romantic Woman always comes first!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleWine Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Chicago P.D. Law and Order, Queen of the South
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesSomethings got to Give, Godfather, The Equalizer, Halloween, Saving Private Ryan
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsBoney James, Jim Brickman, Jeffrey Osbourne, Pebo Brison, The Beatles and Stones, AC/DC, Mountain, Jimmy Hendrix's, Albert King
Reading selectionMystery, Science fiction
Idea of funWine Tasting, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Concerts, Beach
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAir Balloon ride in Napa Valley

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo Best person I can!!