New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A course for adventure...

Funny, single, educated culinarian looking for cool companions. I love the city life and need somebody to join me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSimpsons, Seinfeld, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, The Shield
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesOld
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBob Dylan, Neil Young, Lucinda Williams, Thelonious Monk, Rolling Stones, Muddy Waters, Sonny Rollins, the Beatles, Otis Redding, Ray Charles, Big Joe Turner, Howlin' Wolf, Talking Heads, the Clash
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Political, Reference, Satire
Favorite booksLolita, American Pastoral, Fortress of Solitude, Grapes of Wrath, Underworld (DeLillo)
Idea of funWining and dining, going to see live music, walking and hiking.
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing, wind surfing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoyment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor
On the first dateWalk together and talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Rowing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMilwaukee Bucks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin