New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Best Friend ❤️

Female (59) looking for Male Roswell, Georgia, United States

I’m a down-to-earth woman, very authentic and honest. I live life with two caveats: Enjoy every day and treat others the way you want to be treated. I love to laugh, and would like to find a best friend who wants to laugh through the rest of our lives together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlack lab

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovakian
BuildSlender
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Mystery, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum