New here? Sign Up Have an account?

C'est Chic

I live in the best wine state and live to explore it all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleeducational administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showson ABC and SBS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsClassical composers. Rolling Stones. Cod Chisel, Adele, Michael Buble
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Cooking


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert


Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeenjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness


Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Australian), Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamThe Adelaide Crows, The Australian Cricket Team, T