New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love heavy red wine,gardening,outdoors,relaxi ng on the patio with a glass of wine and a fire in the fire pit

I'm an average person grey haired,quiet,single man,who is looking for a nice girl/ partner maybe more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFactory worker/plastic molding,press operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dining, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring,loves to show affection and loves to play,somewhat of a leader ,very open mind
On the first dateHang out,dinner,outings,conversation