New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the next great thing in wine!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI'll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMichael McDonald, Toby Keith
Idea of funTraveling to Vineyards and Wineries
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryNew wines and running a wine shop

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeNever set your sights on 1 thing!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is outgoing and not bashful!
On the first dateGo to a winery...…..go figure!