New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting a new journey

Hello my name is Robin and I would like to start meeting some new friends and hoping to turn it into a long-term relationship..xo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFitness/entrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAGT,game of thrones,law and order,&reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty woman,The Godfather, Rocky
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAdele,Sam Smith, Mariah Carey
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Mystery
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funHaving a quiet dinner at home to nice weekend getaway at the beach..xo
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTrip to Italy

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be there for others and help people.. find my passion in life..xo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal partner is someone humble, kind, generous and compassionate..xo
On the first dateMy first date would be somewhere quiet nice corner table in Italian restaurant with a bottle of wine getting to know my new friend..xo

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga