New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Winewithme

I am originally from NYC and have lived in MA for 12 years. I work in the medical field and love to travel and experience different cultures and foods and wine of course. :) Let's connect and see if we have chemistry!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUltrasound Technologist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsThis is US, Dancing with the Stars, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anantomy, Netflix Series
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOcean's 11 and Ocean's 8, The Notebook, Wonder, I feel Pretty, Life is Beautiful and so many more I cannot recall right now.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Ed Sheernan, Jason Mraz, Josh Groban, Adele
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksHave not read a book in awhile to be honest. Used to read James Patterson in the past when I commuted with Public transportation.
Idea of funA spontanous day trip to Newburyport, Rockport, Martha's Vineyard or Nantucket. Brunch in Boston. Dinner and a movie. Bowling. Boating and sunbathing in the summer.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAir balloon

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be a good person and be grateful for every day. I like to treat people the way I would want to be treated. I want to be remembered as for who I was not what I did for work when I pass..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChemistry, Honesty, Integrity, Humor and Compatibility
On the first dateGrab a coffee and maybe take a stroll in a park if weather permits. Possibly brunch by a fireplace in the winter. Grab a wine in the evening at a cozy quiet restaurant bar.