New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Traveling Wino

Female (35) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Travel addict. Lived in 5 countries, visited many more. Half assed painter. Doctoral student. Master of sarcasm and naps. Liberal. Homeowner.
Loves: Bourbon, cheese, comfy sofas, books, guacamole
Dislikes: condescension, pickles, gym selfies.
ATL based.
Sometimes I like to be the big spoon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Political, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness