New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone else as strange as I am

Hmmmm, let's see... I love to cook and experiment as much as I can (usually pays off but I've definitely thrown a few meals away) I like trying new things and have a minor wine addiction.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryNew foods, I want to travel Europe and Asia (especially Japan). I also want to go hang gliding once in my life

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo travel the world and experience many different cultures. I want to be a Master of Wine from a career standpoint.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is strong willed, passionate, and adventurous/open to trying new things.
On the first dateDepends on the person. Could be me embarrassing myself at one of those art classes where you bring wine or something more traditional like dinner and drinks.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Racquetball, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Tennis
Favorite teamFootball (American) NY Giants
Football (Soccer) G
Favorite college teamFlorida State University