New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unconditional loving

Male (55) looking for Female Hellbühl, Luzern, Switzerland

Im not looking for someone perfect but someone who i would find imperfections perfect in them

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingCheerleading, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Windsurfing
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University